Skip to main content

2019 Conference Papers

Members may log in and download the papers via the links which will be visible when logged in.

How are changes ordered?

Ms Fiona Sinclair QC, Mr Bevis Mak, Mr Raymond Au and Mr Brian Stewart

The valuation of change

Mr Andrew Goddard QC, Mr Philip Boulding QC, Ms May Ng, Mr WY Wong, Mr TT Cheung JP, Mr Mark Derisley and Mr David Gibbs

Assessing delaying and disruptive effects caused by change

Mr Justin Mort QC, Mr Timothy Hill, Mr Mike Allen and Mr David Gibson

Assessing entitlement to extensions of time

Mr Wayne Martin AC QC, Mr Phillip Rompotis, Mr Trevor Lam and Mr Tony Farrow

2019 Society of Construction Law Conference - Opening and Keynote Remarks

Mr Ashley Howlett and Mr Chan Ka-kui